Posted by: daveed | July 1, 2008

A little face-to-face

If the Gods of Technology have smiled on me, this should be posting directly from my Facebook page.

Of course, this being the age of Web 2.0, the idea is not to drag people away from whatever they’re doing on the Internets and traffic them to my site, but get the word out to where people are already congregating. Like Facebook. I’m hoping that whenever I create a post on the blog, it will update on FB.

If not, I’ll have to slaughter another ram or something…

More on Blog It from its developers at Six Apart.

Leave a Reply

Categories

