Posted by: daveed | December 4, 2008

Coming attractions

At some point, every blog publishes a “I know I haven’t written in a while, sorry, but I’ve been busy with bladi-blah-blah” post. This is mine.

And I’m not beneath resorting to stomach-churning appeals for sympathy. So pull out your barf bags:

But I’m fine with the recent irregularity. I want to be sure whatever I put up here remains relevant (to me, anyway). I’ve a few things in the hopper to share and will have them posted over the next few days—stay tuned. Thanks!

Oh, no more cloying kitty images, I promise…

Leave a Reply

Categories

